Need Volunteers in your Classroom!

I am always looking for ways to make my classroom more  efficient. I discovered VolunteerSpot and wish I was an elementary school teacher so I could use this awesome program. VolunteerSpot is a free online volunteer coordination tool that even has an app for your mobile device. It can simplify busy parents into a list of easy to access parent volunteers for your classroom.

 

Schools across the country are always looking for ways to encourage volunteers in the classroom, fundraise needed funds, and improve their community. VolunteerSpot’s has actually updated the old paper and pen sign up sheet and increased parent participation!

It is also a wonderful resource for teachers and parents with “how to guides” and resource sharing materials for teachers. VolunteerSpot can save you time and improve your classroom.

print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *