What does the Classroom of the Future Look Like?

I had an amazing opportunity to be a panelist on the “Classroom of the Future: How Social Media Can Better Our Education System” in New York City on February 14, 2012. The event was hosted by Sapient Nitro during Social Media Week.

The presentation provided me with an opportunity to improve my teaching repertoire and expand my professional learning community. It was an amazing experience! I made some wonderful connections and learned new ways to incorporate social media into the classroom.

Please feel free to watch the live-stream video of the presentation: click here 

 Here is my presentation modified by the creators at Sapient Nitro.

 

Citation: Sapient Nitro


print
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *